Sparta Carpets -
Four Seasons Collection
To See The Full Collectiion
(
Click Here)


Sparta Sales Force


Most of the products we offer are sold through commissioned sales reps. Below is a list of our sales force and the territories they service. If you're having trouble connecting with them, you can always contact us directly to answer technical questions about manufacturing or specific products information.
 
 
Kroes Corporation
Territory: MI and IN
 
  Tony Kroes
556 Gladstone
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Text or Call (616) 284-1144
E: tony.kroes@gmail.com
  Kevin Hannula
8303 S Ashley Avenue
Bloomington IN 47401
Text or Call (317) 426-6852
E: kevin.hannula@gmail.com
  Nick Kroes - Corporate Office
1563 Jefferson Street
Muskegon, MI 49441
Text or Call (231) 769-2345
E: nick.kroes@gmail.com
           
Ozark Marine
Territory: MO, AR, KS, LA and TX
  The O'Zark Group - 105 Black Oak Drive, Branson, MO 65616
  P: (417) 271-3264   C: (417) 849-3868   E: ozarkmar@ipa.net
           
  Progressive Sales
Territory: MN, WI, IL, ND, NE and IA
  Dick Johnson - 1616 Maple Manors Court, Mound, MN 55364
  P: (952) 472-0125   C: (952) 807-2426   E: progressivesales@aol.com
           
Steve McElroy
Territory: CA, AZ and OR
  8781 Baywood Drive, Huntington, CA 92683
      C:( 714) 397-3250    
           
  The Gartner Group
Territory: AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC and VA
  Bob Taylor
172 Chuniloti Way
Loudon, TN 37774
P: (865) 408-7571
E: Bob@thegartnergroup.com
  Trey Bradley
3521 Snead Street
Morehead City, NC 28557
P: (252) 675-1764
E: Trey@thegartnergroup.com
  James Howe
8436 Boxwood Drive
Tampa, FL 33615
P: (813) 901-9820
E: James@thegartnergroup.com
           
  Doug Peterson
1624 SW 4th Court
Ft. Lauderdale FL 33312
P: (954) 530-7223
E: Doug@thegartnergroup.com
  Brenda Mabe - Inside Sales
31 Concord Street
Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469
P: (865) 408-7572
E: brenda@thegartnergroup.com
   
       

 
 Home   I   Contact Us   I   Legal Disclaimer   © 2016 Alliance Carpets, Inc.  •   Powered by Firefly Creative Inc.